Kontakt
Burkhalter Derungs AG

Baselstrasse 21
6003 Luzern
Tel. 041 267 00 67
info@bdplan.ch



Karte in neuem Fenster darstellen

Markus Burkhalter

Dipl. Ing. Raumplaner FH
burkhalter@bdplan.ch
Tel. 041 267 00 60


Reto Derungs

Dipl. Ing. ETH
derungs@bdplan.ch
Tel. 041 267 00 61


Andreas Lingg

MSc in Economics

lingg@bdplan.ch

Tel. 041 267 00 64


Philipp Renggli

MSc ETH RE&IS

renggli@bdplan.ch

Tel. 041 267 00 62


Michèle Willimann

MSc ETH RE&IS

willimann@bdplan.ch

Tel. 041 267 00 66


Elena Wiss

BSc FH in Raumplanung

wiss@bdplan.ch

Tel. 041 267 00 63


Fabian Kuster

BSc Geographie UZH

praktikant@bdplan.ch

Tel. 041 267 00 69

Burkhalter Derungs AG • Baselstrasse 21 • 6003 Luzern • 041 267 00 67 • info@bdplan.ch